What do stay-at-home moms do?

Since my husband would like me to stay home, and I wouldn’t mind that myself, I need to do something productive during the day, besides taking care of baby Anastasia.

So I’m making a list of things that I need to do.

Daily

Exercise

Dishes

Read

Water flowers

 

Weekly

Menu Planning

Vacuum & Mop Floor

Grocery Shopping

 

Monthly

Vacuum sofas

 

Maybe I’ll start small to not get overwhelmed

One thought on “What do stay-at-home moms do?

  1. Good list. You definitely need to find other SAHMs. The solitude and lack of adult conversation can be overwhelming at times. MOPS is a good one.

Leave a Reply

