A Fire at Chisholm Creek Trail

DSCN0126 DSCN0127 DSCN0128 DSCN0129I was walking around the Chisholm Creek Trail and I hear this crackling sound. I was trying to figure out what kind of animal or animals would make that sound. It turned out that it was no animal at all. At first I thought it was a controlled fire because I’d never come across a wild fire. After I figured out that no one was there controlling it, I called 911. The firemen got there probably five minutes later. It was one of those things that I never thought I’d ever experience.

 

Leave a Reply

