Car troubles

I was so excited to work out tonight. I got everybody in the car and then it wouldn’t start. Recently we’ve had corrosion on one of the battery connector thingies. 😀 I have no idea what they’re called. So I tried to scrape it off and take the connector thing off, but the bolt was stuck to the screw and I was basically stripping it by trying to get it off. So after 20 minutes I realized that I wasn’t going anywhere, had a good cry and went back inside with my one year old. Thankfully my three year old who hadn’t had a nap today was sleeping in the car. I tried to workout in our family room to insanity. I think it went pretty well except for the fact that my daughter thought it was fun to run through my legs when doing squats and crawling under me when doing push-ups.
20140408-224352.jpg

Leave a Reply

