Pascha and Picnic

I made some Greek Easter Bread for Pascha. It came out huge! I didn’t expect that at all. I hadn’t dyed any eggs this year, so I didn’t put any eggs in the bread. You’re supposed to put a couple red eggs in the dough and then bake it. Oh well.DSCN0270 DSCN0271 DSCN0272 There’s a family at Church that invites the congregation over for a meal and an egg hunt. It was so awesome. They had BBQ pork, fried chicken, raw kibbe (which I did not try – I know… how lame of me), ribs, and ice cream bars at the end of the day. I LOVE ice cream. So good.DSCN0278 DSCN0277 DSCN0276 DSCN0275 DSCN0274 DSCN0287 DSCN0286 DSCN0285 DSCN0279 DSCN0280 DSCN0281 DSCN0282 DSCN0283 DSCN0284

Leave a Reply

