Princess Pea Gloves

Instead of buying gloves for halloween… besides who knows where to find those nice gloves in pink…. for a relatively cheap price? I decided to knit them. It’s my first time knitting gloves. I’ve done mittens, but not gloves. I used to think that it’s very difficult to pick up stitches, but actually, it’s not that bad. I think I get better at it each time I do it.

I need to put a bright green fringe on the cuff, but other than that, I have one hand done. I used this pattern. I have to say that it is confusing. I had to assume several things for it to make sense to me. Maybe I just don’t have enough experience reading patterns, but they should try and make it a little bit easier. Plus the format kind of sucks.

DSCN0887 DSCN0888 DSCN0893

Leave a Reply

