Red Riding Hood or Wonder Red

DSCN0934These are the handwarmers.

DSCN0942This top was rather fast to make. Doesn’t look like much, but hey, it’s just a costume, doesn’t need to be great like it would if she was wearing it every day. I also made a cape… but I forgot to picture it. Now all I have to do is make shoe covers and knee pads out of felt…. oh geez… and hat, i just realized that as I was typing this. Darn. Definitely start before October next year. And what in the world is going to happen if I ever have another kid. I’ll have to start in March.

Leave a Reply

