I moved the bookshelves

IMG_0100.JPGSo after I found this… I told them to put the books away.

IMG_0101.JPGThis is what that looks like…

IMG_0102.JPGThen I went upstairs to put one kid up for a nap, and it turned out like this….

So after the umpteenth time of this happening, I moved the bookshelves up the stairs to my bedroom. According to my iPhone I have climbed 25 floors today.

IMG_0105.JPGNow the books are organized by type… though not by author or some series… my husband seems to remind me. I think I’ll leave it like that so my husband has something to tease me about… other than dirty kitchen floors, dirty dishes in the sink and all the other chores that I can’t seem to get done. He’s the best. He doesn’t mention it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

