Projects In Progress

DSCN0975 DSCN0972

This is a hat I’ve started in an all over 2×2 rib. I love this color- bright blue. It should work up quickly.

DSCN0969 DSCN0971I finally got my husband to agree to wear something I knit for him. I pulled it out 3 times because it wasn’t wide enough. It’s just a 2×2 rib. It’s not curling – which is something that happened the last time I tried knitting him a scarf. It might take a while to actually get this long enough. At least it’s a mindless knit that I can do when watching TV or reading a book.

 

Leave a Reply

