Cool Colored Wreath

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/027/3519880/files/2014/12/img_0265.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/027/3519880/files/2014/12/img_0266.jpg

This one I made recently. It took a while to finish it. I used a green foam mold, some silver floral picks, blue yarn, and a glue gun. I started knitting with the blue yarn and it wasn’t working to well, I guess the yarn was old and it was falling apart on me. One of the plys was broken and it effected the strength of the rest of the yarn, it broke the other plys. So this is what I decided to do with the yarn since I didn’t think it was good to throw it away.

Leave a Reply

