Finished: Toddler Apron

IMG_0848

 

Isn’t this how every craft session starts? When I started sewing, the was trying to catch my hand as it fed the fabric through the machine.

IMG_0849

 

 

I put the right sides of the ruffle and the bottom of the apron together. I also put the draw strings next to them as well. I ironed the seam after I was done, and sewed on the pocket.

IMG_0850

 

IMG_0854IMG_0853

 

Trying to get a picture was difficult.

IMG_0858

This was as good as it was going to get. It’s a bit big, but she’ll use it for a long time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

