Garden Update

   
 
A couple of the tomato plants that I started from seed are still growing… Severely smaller than the ones that I bought as a fail safe… Which follow. 

   
     
 
I picked the first ripe tomato yesterday. It’s small, but it was really good. 

    
Eggplant that I got half off. I hope I get at least one before the seasons over. 

 
Sunflower. The ones I ordered were Pygmy sunflowers.  I thought they were supposed to be small. Guess not. 

   
The green beans are growing nicely. 

 
A pollinator for the acorn squash plant! Yay!

Leave a Reply

