Basil And Tomatoes

  
This is my harvest from the garden today. My cherry tomato plant has been doing really well. I did select an indeterminate type. I have four other tomato plants and two have some that are ripening. I planted some determinate plants as well. Two of the plants are basically falling over with their cages. 

I planted some basil … A lot of it actually but only one plant survived. Maybe next year I’ll do better at transplanting. So I was surprised because last year I also planted basil but it never really did very well. 

Leave a Reply

